Contact


Customer Complaints or Appeals Customers of Fire Door Solutions can notify us of a complaint or appeal of an inspection report by emailing Ray Harper, EVP of Operations & HR. Please email a detailed statement of your complaint or appeal to rharper@firedoorsolutions.com
Fire Door Solutions Office Locations

Fire Door Solutions

7500 W 160th Street
Stilwell, KS 66085
855-714-FIRE (3473)

 

Our Staff

Jeff Perry
CEO
913-563-4777
jperry@firedoorsolutions.com


Dave Geenens
President/CFO
913-206-6026
dgeenens@firedoorsolutions.com


Ray Harper, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
EVP, HR
913-563-4778
rharper@firedoorsolutions.com


Miles Franz
EVP, Sales & Marketing
913-356-6420
mfranz@firedoorsolutions.com


Jeff Crank, FDAI
VP, Sales & Marketing
913-563-4781
jcrank@firedoorsolutions.com


Kevin Mock
VP, Product Development
913-563-4785
kmock@firedoorsolutions.com


Josh Rose
VP, Operations
913-356-6210
jrose@firedoorsolutions.com


Keith Pardoe, DAHC, CDC, FDAI
Technical Director, Inspections & Field Re-Labeling
(540) 326-1814
kpardoe@firedoorsolutions.com


Randy Williams
Director of Purchasing & Logistics
913-963-6704
rwilliams@firedoorsolutions.com


Therese Aquino
Director of Operations Support
913-563-4591
taquino@firedoorsolutions.com


 Darrick Prock
Director of Compliance Operations
913-356-5919
dprock@firedoorsolutions.com


Mike Cosse
Controller
913-563-4790
mcosse@firedoorsolutions.com


Tim Kongs
Director of Inspections/Re-Labeling
913-356-6503
tkongs@firedoorsolutions.com